Catch up on some of my paintings!

It has been so long since I have posted that I thought I would just add some pictures of some of the paintings that I have done since I last posted. (Forgive me if I post one that I already did). I would like to try to post a little more often again and maybe I can do that… We will see!! Anyway, here are some of my newer paintings! I hope you enjoy them!
100_2282

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

IMG_1131

IMG_1156

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

FullSizeRender 2

FullSizeRender 3

~ by terryhonstead on April 16, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
