Color My World abstract Landscape by Minnesota Mixed Media artist Terry Honstead

100_1335

Two 30 x 24 stretched canvases make up this abstract mixed media landscape. There are many layers in this and it actually started out a lot more realistic, but I didn’t like it. The colors were not what I was looking for so I just put on more and more layers! This seems a lot more springy!! It can be seen on my website terry-honstead.artistwebsites.com or you can email me for more at: honstead@paulbunyan.net

~ by terryhonstead on May 6, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
