In the middle of a move

I know it has been a really long time since I have posted anything. I thought I have left a note to say way, but just realized today that I have not done it. We sold our old house on Oct. 12 and had to be out of there by then. We put all of our things in storage and have been living with my Mom and Dad for over a month now. We move into our new house this coming weekend, so I am hoping I will get everything organized in record time so I can get back into my daily painting! This has been a long time since I have done a lot of painting! I have been teaching a few classes though, so that has been fun. I have also made some stamps and even some handmade artist papers so that when I am ready to paint again, I will be ready! I will have a new studio in our house that is located above the three car garage,so I will have a nice big space to work in! I will post pics after I get everything situated. Sorry there is no new artwork yet, but thanks for checking!

~ by terryhonstead on November 12, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
