Looking at the pics scrolling through, I notice that the abstract one is not done in the pic that I published. I will have to take another one as it is now and post it next time.

Terryhonstead's Blog

Well, I think that is what this is. I have piddled around for several weeks now and have not accomplished much of anything! I do have three pics that are done but they are not much. Pretty small and just mostly playing around. But if I don’t post those, then I have nothing to show for all the time since my last post! And summer is just around the corner. I really need to get in gear and start something substantial. If that is even possible.

View original post

~ by terryhonstead on May 27, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
