“Tranquility” finished

Or I think it is finished anyway. I may decide to add more to it later. There is one area that I am not real sure about yet. I will know after a day or two (or three or four!) Anyway, I think I am done for the time being. I added more large areas of green to the tree area as well as some more detail. Also I darkened some of the areas so that the light would be going down the center of the painting with the darker areas on the sides.

Finished!

~ by terryhonstead on February 14, 2012.

2 Responses to ““Tranquility” finished”

  1. It looks good to me. Rocks are surprisingly hard to draw and have them look natural. I’d say these are pretty good.

  2. Fantastic write-up. I’m a normal visitor of your internet web site and appreciate you taking the time to maintain the outstanding site. I will likely be a frequent visitor for a long time.
    84HLUL3NT3
    Vimax Vimax
    comprar brasil vimax
    vimax vimax
    vimax vimax

Leave a Reply

 
