Dragon Update

I have been having a lot of fun with this painting. It took me a long time to figure out how I could fix the bottom leg that is stepping through the hole in the door. I finally think I am much happier with it now. I enlarged it and then changed the shape somewhat. It looks more like what I had been thinking in the first place. Although, not exactly as I had hoped! It is coming together more and more. I am still thinking about painting the back side with the reverse of the whole thing!This is on a door and I am excited to finish it! It has been a lot of fun...

~ by terryhonstead on November 13, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
