Studio Cruise is over and I finished more paintings

Since the studio cruise is over, I have had some time to finally finish some of the work that I started at the Karly Holman workshop! I especially like getting the flower painting finished. It is one that I had been wanting to learn. Not so much the flowers. Those are nothing new, but I have been wanting to try the multigeometric background where the shapes seem to be in front of others in some places and in back in some other places. It was fun to do but I had to really concentrate on it while I was doing it.

~ by terryhonstead on October 26, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
