Brothers

I finally finished this painting that I started a long time ago. I have been so busy trying to get ready for my show in Bigfork! Then this week we have dr. appt.s all week long! I don’t think I had much time to do anything today! But just enough to finish this. Now I need to start on another one of the abstract ones that I have been working on. Just too many things going on, and not enough hours in the day! Glad school has started now though, so I should be able to find more time! Should I say. I did take on another job recently though! I am now the new president of the Artists of Minnesota! I am trying to arrange a board meeting at this time so there goes another day! Should be a learning experience, however! Wish me luck! I have never been an officer of anything. Yikes!Mostly watercolor, but with a little gauze added in for the net.

~ by terryhonstead on September 14, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
