Show at the Edge Gallery

I just wanted to write a short note and tell you all that I haven’t forgotten to write. I have not felt good so I have not done much. Then today I took my paintings (about 40 of them) to the Edge Gallery in Bigfork, MN. I ended up spending the whole day. A friend went with me and we went to see the “Lost 40” and then went to Squaw Lake to check another little boutique where I have some of my work. It was just a really fun day but I didn’t get home until late and now I do not feel good at all. I guess I did too much! But boy was it a fun day! I will paint hopefully tomorrow. I thought I would tonight, but I think I will go to bed instead!

~ by terryhonstead on September 6, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
