Waiting For The Big One!

I am not sure if that will be the name of this or not. I had to quit because I was fed up with this painting tonight. I am very unhappy about how I did the rocks and net at the bottom. I couldn’t figure out how to do the net at all so I ended up trying several things and finally making a huge mess! I also do not like the fishing pole where it is at and I wish I had put it in a different place. Too late now! I might try to fix the net area by putting gauze on it to depict the net, but we will see. I plan on sleeping on it tonight and see how I feel about it tomorrow. I may just do nothing! We will see how I feel about it when I look at it then!

Not real sure about the title of this yet, either, but this is my guess for now!

~ by terryhonstead on August 2, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
