Watercolor Collage Class

I had a collage class today as I said I would. We had a lot of fun. There were five painters in the class and at least some of them had never painted before. I do hope they all had a good time, and I feel like they did. Some of the collages that they did still need a few odds and ends to finish them up, but they are close to being done. Mostly they just had to glue a little more on or finish up with a bit of color. I hope they are all happy with their results and will try to do something more artistic again in the future. Anyway, here they are. I think they are very nice!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

~ by terryhonstead on May 16, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
