Osama Bin Laden Killed

He is finally dead. Almost 10 long years. Where were you when 9-11 happened. I bet you remember. I was putting Destiny on the bus to go to school when I found out. She was three. That means she is 13 now. Amazing!!! (she was a foster child of mine with special needs, and very important to me still) I will never forget that moment as the moment when President Kennedy was shot, and the space shuttle Challenger blew up. Moments that you always remember! Three days out of my life that I will remember no matter what else I forget!!! ;-{

Anyway, short note to say that so much has been going on this past week. I am not getting much accomplished. I have had a sick child and hopefully don’t have one again. Today we also had a birthday party and then I also had a sale at the high school on Sat. We also have been looking at houses and found one that we are going to try for……. So, that explains why I am not posting as much as I should and not getting nearly enough done. I am still plugging away at my jelly beans though, and having fun with that. It is getting close to the time when I will have to start on the glass. Not sure how that will go yet, but I will find out shortly!

~ by terryhonstead on May 2, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
