Jelly beans

Well, who knew that jelly beans would take so long. What I should do is the same picture in watercolor, and acrylic and see which one I like the best. That is something I will have to think about. I cannot believe how slow going this is turning out to be. I think today I will go make some glass beads instead……or maybe paint some too. But tomorrow I have a sale that I have to go to and I don’t have any of my good glass bead necklaces left. so………. Either way, I will probably post again this evening with what I have accomplished. Here is what I have from yesterday. I didn’t get it posted yesterday because we were busy looking at lake homes……… And that is another long story!

Jelly Beans

~ by terryhonstead on April 29, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
