Paintings continue

I have been at a paint class all day today and had a lot of fun. I even brought my painting home thinking I would be able to do more tonight, but that didn’t happen so now I take it all back tomorrow and hope to get a lot more done! I have also been working on my wine painting so both are started a little but neither are done much. They are both going to take a long time, I am afraid. I think the one with the violin is either going to be great or really bad because of the colors in it. I am hoping for the really great! But we will see! If I can do it right, I think I have a good chance of a good painting because I think the composition is good. I do apologize for the poor pictures, but I am so tired, I did not want to take them over again to get better light. This will have to suffice!

~ by terryhonstead on March 11, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
