A little adventure into something different.

I have done a few different types of things. I thought I would post some pictures today about what I have been doing these last couple of days. I made a sculpture out of TV parts and pieces. That was quite a challenge. The table is the only thing that I didn’t make out of the old TV. Now I just have to come up with a name for it!

I have also been getting ready for a show that I will be having here with my beads (necklaces and earrings), cards, hair pieces, headbands, and mugs. I think I am about ready for it. I set up on the 1st and will have my things there for 3 or 4 months. (at a little shop in a high end rehab/nursing home here in town. I still have to make these beads into necklaces. But that is the fast part.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

~ by terryhonstead on February 25, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
