Italian Waters #2 WIP

I didn’t accomplish a lot today, but did several glazes on the water. It does still have more to go to finish even just the water. I also did one more layer on the tarps , but they are not done yet either. I used Ultramarine blue for the tarps and indego for the shadows. I am not feeling very well, so I am not doing any more today. I’m headed for bed. Maybe tomorrow, I will feel better! One can hope anyway!

~ by terryhonstead on February 21, 2011.

One Response to “Italian Waters #2 WIP”

  1. Any progress is good progress!

Leave a Reply

 
