slow progress on water and sky

I had some time to work on both of the paintings today. I did a little on each one. I changed the acrylic around a little and have some more to do before I can put it together. On the watercolor painting, I worked on the buildings in the background, and pretty much finished them. I thought even though I haven’t done a lot more, that I would post the pictures as they are now.

~ by terryhonstead on February 13, 2011.

2 Responses to “slow progress on water and sky”

  1. Terry, your work is exquisite and so interesting to watch take place. You are an inspiration. I could click like on every one of them. This collage is beautiful.

  2. Thank you so much! It is so great of you to say!!

Leave a Reply

 
