LivLife donation WIP

This is coming along and now I am even beginning to see where it is going. I think I may like it when it is finished. It is going to be a night scene and it is something new. I think the bright yellows will just pop with I am done. I plan on working on this all day today so I should have another picture by tonight. Maybe I can even finish it. I am so anxious to see how it will turn out now!

Night Waters

Later…………I have been working for a while now, and thought I would share again . You can really see how this is going to be when finished now.

Italian Sunset

~ by terryhonstead on February 8, 2011.

2 Responses to “LivLife donation WIP”

  1. Absolutely beautiful, Terry. Awesome work on those reflections. So very believable.

  2. Wow amazing! I love your water as you already know ;D

Leave a Reply

 
