WIP ……working hard, not much progress

OK, so I got a little sidetracked today. I matted and framed “Il Ponte” after darkening it again, and then I did work hard for a while. I was going to work on it again tonight but instead I watched Avatar. Good movie! But I didn’t get as much done as I had hoped. I will post what I did get done anyway. Tomorrow I will just get back to it!

Water, boats, and buildings......working on the wood right now.

~ by terryhonstead on February 1, 2011.

One Response to “WIP ……working hard, not much progress”

  1. Lovely! Clearly moving in the right direction!

Leave a Reply

 
