Painting is started, Taxes are done……..well, almost!

I finished my taxes as much as I could! There was a form that the gov. isn’t done with yet, so I have to wait on them to get that done before I can finish! Too bad. I was hoping to get it done all the way! But since I did what I could, I decided I could start my next big painting! I had it drawn on so now it has the masking on and I started the buildings in the background. It isn’t far at all, but I thought I would post what I had anyway. If anyone is interested, this is a real early beginning! I hope you can even see where it is going!

another painting to match the last couple

~ by terryhonstead on January 29, 2011.

2 Responses to “Painting is started, Taxes are done……..well, almost!”

  1. Go Go Terry Ranger! (Sorry a little power ranger humor) :X

Leave a Reply

 
