Painting and the Art of Taxes

I just wanted to say that I am running a marathon tax prep session here at my laptop. Yesterday from the time everyone left the house until the boys got home from school and then every spare minute during the evening! I am hoping to finish today so I can paint!! I am done with the art income and expenses which took forever! And am now onto the deductions! Today I start with medical, which could also be another forever category! Hope not!! Wish me luck! Thank the Lord for TurboTax!!

~ by terryhonstead on January 28, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
