Dancing Puppets.

So, everything took a turn for the odd and different! I decided that after taking all of the background “stuff” out of the picture, that I didn’t like it as well. It was just too simple and large for watercolor, so I decided to do some more mixed media. I have had a thought of how to do something unusual and decided to just try it and see how it looks. I had the paint pieces done before and thought this was the perfect project to try it on! I have a long way to go, but did get a lot accomplished today too. So I thought I would post a picture, just in case you were interested!

Dancing puppets for sale

Let me know what you think……….. Also I just wanted to let you know that I have done some more darks to “Il Ponte” and I will try to post that again tomorrow or the next day.

~ by terryhonstead on January 20, 2011.

One Response to “Dancing Puppets.”

  1. This is a very interesting piece. I like the concept and the pieces you have combined. I am very interested to see the completed piece.

Leave a Reply

 
