Italian Waters #2 WIP

I got time to work again today on this new painting. I think I am going to like it more than the other one. Not sure why, but so far, I think it is looking good. Maybe because I am doing so much in each area before I move on, instead of lightly painting all over and then gradually finishing everything at the same time.

~ by terryhonstead on January 15, 2011.

2 Responses to “Italian Waters #2 WIP”

  1. WOW, you surely do have a great touch for water. Have you ever done just water? Nothing but water in the painting? Just water might be an awesome meditation piece.

  2. No, I haven’t done that. I might have to think about it………..

Leave a Reply

 
