Got another section done!

Another post today. I am taking a break! I finished another section of the painting and thought I should post a picture of it now. I worked on the underside of the bridge and the building that is furthest in the background.

WIP Italian Waters #2

Another thing that I have noticed is that when I take a picture of my painting, I can see some things that I may need to fix or that look better than I thought. It is funny how the pictures of my paintings can be useful that way. I wonder if it is because I am too close to the actual painting while I am working on it??

~ by terryhonstead on January 15, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
