WIP Butterfly Kisses continued

So much for the painting today. I think it is time I call it quits for the night. I got to a good stopping place working on the shirt. I am not sure if the hair is done. I am thinking about putting a glaze over at least parts of it. I will have to think about that for a while. And the shirt still has a ways to go. There are starts and lines still to be put on it. I just wanted to get the coloring and general feel of the shirt before I quit for the day.

Working on the shirt of Butterfly Kisses

~ by terryhonstead on December 8, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
