Worked on this some more and am kind of at a point where I am not real sure what to do. As I am cropping the picture it seems maybe I should darken the dolphin. And maybe lighten the life jackets in the back. After that I am not sure. Maybe when I get that far, I will be able to tell what else it needs. (I hope!)

Will you marry me?

~ by terryhonstead on November 18, 2010.

One Response to “”

  1. I’ll help out with some good critique as soon as I can find the original and have some time to look! It does look like it needs something but i would leave out the water completely…..and her hair..yeah i need to see the original to tell xD

Leave a Reply

 
