WIP wedding portrait.

I have been working some on a couple of different things. I am not done with the wedding portrait yet, because the background has to be redone, but the faces are getting close. I thought I should post another picture of it even though it has been a long time. I really should get it finished and in the mail. Nothing like being really late!!

plus I did start another painting today as well. I have a couple of steps done, but already have figured out some things that I have done wrong. Live and learn. This is from a picture that Monty Draper took a couple of years ago. He gave me permission to paint any of his pictures, so this is one that I have been saving. I am doing it in watercolor.

The very early start of a new watercolor painting!

~ by terryhonstead on October 20, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
