Rest Time started

I know I should be finishing my wedding portrait, but I am more excited about doing this one. It is started and I am excited to finish later. I will try to post the pictures of what I am doing so far.

finding paper from some that I altered....

Collage is started To be called Rest Time

Next I “glued” the papers onto my shape. I used tissue paper for the ears to give them some shape.

Tissue paper for ears

After finishing the start of the fawn, I added torn up napkins on the bottom for the grasses. I had used oranges for fall but decided fawns were born in the spring, so I used green even though I liked the oranges for the color better.
putting in the grasses

Putting in the grasses

~ by terryhonstead on September 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
