Rest Time almost finished

Today I worked on the trees and grasses. I also added more grass behind the fawn. I wanted him to be laying in the long grass. The trees were fun as birch always is!!

trees and grass in back ground added

I worked on the birch trees

After I finished the birch trees, I had to add more brown where his front legs would be and add the grass on the front as well as some shadows. I just have the finishing touches left to do now.
Rest Time almost done

Added grass

~ by terryhonstead on September 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
