Steppin’ Out

Last night I finished a painting that was just a fun little thing. My husband (Max) had to go do a sleep study at the hospital, so I was up later than usual. I started these shoes and just couldn’t seem to stop. These shoes are a pair that I got on a whim when I was in Duluth, MN for an “Artists of MN” spring show. I wore them to my Dunn Bros. opening the other night and a friend suggested that I paint them. They have been a fun pair of shoes to own!!

Shoes for a fun evening!

Shoes for a fun evening!

~ by terryhonstead on September 8, 2010.

2 Responses to “Steppin’ Out”

  1. These do look fun. Both to wear in real, and a sweet lil painting to make one smile.

Leave a Reply

 
