Marketing

I spent all day yesterday at a marketing class and came away with a lot of good information and a fried brain!    One website that I would recommend is their website for learning how to use the web to your advantage.  http://ifa.wikispot.org

Acrylic collage on multimedia artboard

~ by terryhonstead on June 20, 2010.

One Response to “Marketing”

  1. Cool art, Terry! I have attempted a couple of acrylic collages, Since I’m new to all this, mine are quite amateurish compared to yours. I just started a blog today that will share parts of my journey into art. I found a book you might like: Art Marketing 101, Second Ed., by Constance Smith, available in paperback at Amazon. Love your bear! (I detest the marketing aspect of all this, but need to discipline myself into learning about it – and following through by doing it.)

Leave a Reply

 
