Artists of MN Show ..Duluth

We had a wonderful time in Duluth.  I went there with Kathy Gustafson and Pat Shough.  We were so busy, but laughed a lot of the time.  We went shopping in a cute little boutique, and ate some great meals at a lot of nice places.  There were about 8 of us there from Bemidji, and most of us got ribbons!  I got a second place and a most creative in the intermediate opaque category with my fish.  I was not even sure I wanted to enter it, but I guess now I am glad that I did!

~ by terryhonstead on May 4, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
